homearbeitsbereichestandesregelnmitgliederaktuellesimpressionenkontakt
titel
Aktivmitglieder    Freimitglieder    Andere    Weitere Links   
Aktivmitglieder
Aeschbach Andreas 
5000 Aarau
062 822 93 53
E-Mail: andreas.aeschbach@gmx.ch
 
Baschnagel Arthur Kloster Einsiedeln
8840 Einsiedeln
0554186603
E-Mail: bau@kloster-einsiedeln.ch
Internet: www.kloster-einsiedeln.ch
Betschart Peter Betschart Steinmetz AG
8833 Bennau
055 412 86 86
E-Mail: info@betschart-natursteine.ch
Internet: www.betschart-natursteine.ch
Christen Daniel 
4852 Rothrist
062 794 16 19
E-Mail: christenstein@sunrise.ch
 
Egger Bruno AG
5400 Baden
056 222 01 20
E-Mail: egger@fischer-natursteine.ch
Internet: www.fischer-natursteine.ch
Flütsch Susanne 
6252 Dagmersellen
062 756 13 07
E-Mail: su.fluetsch@gmx.ch
Internet: www.bildhaueratelier-fluetsch.ch
Liebig Thomas 
6454 Flüelen
041 870 05 57
E-Mail: liebig@stone-age.ch
Internet: www.stone-age.ch
Poffa Daniel 
5012 Schönenwerd
062 849 55 47
E-Mail: info@poffa.ch
Internet: www.poffa.ch
Sager Willy 
Sekretär
5430 Wettingen
056 426 24 77
E-Mail: wisager@bluewin.ch
 
Scheidegger Fredy 
4800 Zofingen
062 751 10 74
E-Mail: fredysc@bluewin.ch
Internet: www.bildhauer-zofingen.ch
Schmidt Urs 
3128 Rümligen
0318092331
E-Mail: Atelier.schmidt@bluewin.ch
 
Solenthaler Doris 
5412 Gebensdorf
056 210 26 89
E-Mail: info@doris-solenthaler.ch
Internet: www.doris-solenthaler.ch
Tanner Bruno + Mark 
6252 Dagmersellen
062 756 11 22
E-Mail: info@tanner-stein.ch
Internet: www.tanner-stein.ch
Freimitglieder
Keller Ernst 
5722 Gränichen
E-Mail: keller.granit@bluewin.ch
 
Mesmer Peter Bildhaueratelier
4132 Muttenz BL
 
 
Schnell Otto 
4244 Röschenz BL
 
 
Andere
Heidelberger Robert 
Kassier
5722 Gränichen
079 383 93 03
E-Mail: robert.heidelberger@bluewin.ch
 
Lauber Urs 
6340 Baar
079 661 16 51
E-Mail: info@urslauber.ch
Internet: www.urslauber.ch
Schlag Georg  Ferronato AG
5420 Ehrendingen
056 204 01 40
E-Mail: g.schlag@ferronato.ch
Internet: www.ferronato.ch
Weitere Links
gesteine.ch  
 
 
Internet: www.gesteine.ch
gesteinspfad.ch  
 
 
Internet: www.gesteinspfad.ch
Glockengiesserei Aarau  
 
 
Internet: www.guk.ch
Ongaro & Co SA  
 
 
Internet: www.ongaro-graniti.ch
Thomann AG  
 
 
Internet: www.steinwelt.ch
Verband Schweizer Bildhauer- und Steinmetzmeister  
 
 
Internet: www.vsbs.ch
Vindonissa Museum  
 
 
Internet: www.vindonissa.ch